SIGs

Information for Yale affiliate Special Interest Groups

Yale Blue Green (Washington DC) - Networking Happy Hour

Date: 
Tue, 05/16/2017 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Yale Blue Green (Washington DC) - Climate March Poster-Making Gathering

Date: 
Fri, 04/28/2017 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm

AAAYA (San Francisco) - Impacts of the New Presidency

Date: 
Sat, 04/29/2017 - 10:00am - 12:00pm

AAAYA (Chicago) - King of the Yees

Date: 
Sun, 04/09/2017 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

AAAYA (New York City) - Yale Career Fireside Chat

Date: 
Tue, 04/11/2017 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Yale Career Fireside Chats – Serving on Boards
Tuesday, April 11, 2017

 

AAAYA (New York City) - Real Estate Career Panel

Date: 
Tue, 04/04/2017 (All day)

 

New York Chapter
Yale Career Panel - A Candid View of the Real Estate Profession

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

Yale-West Point Civ-Mil Service Symposium

Date: 
Fri, 04/21/2017 - 5:00pm - Sat, 04/22/2017 - 6:00pm

Yale Blue Green (Washington DC) - Reassessing the Clean Power Plan

Date: 
Tue, 03/28/2017 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Please join us for a talk with Maggie Shober of Navigant to discuss the future of the Clean Power Plan under the Trump Administration.

Yale Blue Green (NYC) - PlanIt 2100 Design Challenge

Date: 
Mon, 02/27/2017 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm

AAAYA Yale Career Panel: Research & Development

Date: 
Tue, 02/14/2017 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm

 

""
Syndicate content