Yale College Reunions

Welcome to 2017 Reunions!

To register, click on your class link at left, and then on "Register Now!"


Send a Virtual Reunion Postcard to a Classmate!

Click here for May 25-28 postcards

Click here for June 1-4 postcards

Like Us on Facebook for all the latest news!


2017 Reunion Dates & Locations

May 25-28, 2017:             

2002 15th - Davenport College
1997 20th - Silliman College
1992 25th - Old Campus

1987 30th - Branford College
1982 35th - Pierson College
1957 60th - Timothy Dwight College
1952 65th - Jonathan Edwards College
               
June 1-4, 2017:

2012 5th - Silliman College
2007 10th - Old Campus
1977 40th - Branford College
1972 45th - Pierson College
1967 50th - Davenport College
1962 55th - Jonathan Edwards College


Contact Us


Your Reunion Checklist

  • Register for your reunion!
  • Let your friends know you’re coming
  • Get involved! See below for a list of reunion chairs and contact information
  • Like us on Facebook for all the latest news!
  • Get social! #YaleReunion, #YaleAlumni
  • Call us at 203-432-2110 if you have any questions
     

2017 Reunion Chairs

Have ideas for your upcoming reunion program? Want to volunteer? Contact your reunion chair(s) today!

Class of 1952 – 65th Reunion
Robert Fiske - robert.fiske@davispolk.com

Class of 1957 – 60th Reunion
Bern Kosto - kosto@comcast.net

Class of 1962 – 55th Reunion
Peter Clark - pelaclark@aol.com
Dan Koenigsberg - suedan@optonline.net
Peter Sipple - sipplemp@gmail.com

Class of 1967 50th Reunion
Tom Gottshall - tgottshall@hsblawfirm.com

Class of 1972 45th Reunion
Cynthia Brill - cbrill@brillbusiness.com
John Lapides - john.lapides@unitedaluminum.com

Class of 1977 – 40th Reunion
Judy Becker Bryant - judithbryant@usf.edu
Roy Cosme - rcosme@arcos-ny.com
Erica Glube Kolatch – ekolatch@gmail.com
Amy Oshinsky - oshinskyas@gmail.com
Ellen Levy Ryan - ellen.ryan@gmail.com

Class of 1982 – 35th Reunion
Ed Chansky - chanskye@gtlaw.com
Jeffrey Loeb - jeffrey.loeb@comcast.net

Class of 1987 – 30th Reunion
Lisa Harkness - lvharkness@gmail.com
Matthew Meade - matthew.meade@bipc.com
Darcy Pollack - darcykp@mac.com

Class of 1992 – 25th Reunion
Kathy Butler - kathy.butler@hawkpartners.com
Andrea Martin - andreapmartin@yahoo.com 

Class of 1997 – 20th Reunion
Laura McCullough - lsmccullough@gmail.com
Erik Mengwall - erik.mengwall@novitex.com
Stephanie Ruiz - smulazzi@yahoo.com

Class of 2002 – 15th Reunion
Candace Green - candace.green@gmail.com
Morgan Swing - morgswing@gmail.com
Manish Vora - manish.vora@gmail.com
Garrett Wheeler - gbwheeler@gmail.com

Class of 2007 – 10th Reunion
Erin Dickerson - erin.a.dickerson@gmail.com
Ivan Dremov - ivan.dremov@aya.yale.edu

Class of 2012 – 5th Reunion
Cecily Sackey - cecilysackey@gmail.com
Sable Worthy - sable.worthy@gmail.com


""