News and Events

Congratulations New Graduates!

Congratulations new graduate – and welcome to the Yale Alumni community!

One of the great things about Yale is that, while you may leave New Haven and embark on future careers, further studies, and all the other journeys of a long, interesting life, Yale never leaves you. You are – and always will be – a Yalie. And as such, you always have a place with the Association of Yale Alumni.

The Traphagen Alumni Speakers Series

Date: 
Fri, 04/13/2018 - 4:30pm

Every Vote Counts presents Rhode Island Governor Gina Raimondo (RI) speaking on the systemic and cultural barriers to voting in the U.S. and the important role college students can play in stopping these encroachments on the right to vote.
 

Yale Alumni College New York Outing and Recpetion

Date: 
Sat, 05/05/2018 - 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Spring Outing and Reception

New-York Historical Society

Saturday May 5th 3:00-6:00

BOLD Feb Club in NYC

Date: 
Sat, 02/24/2018 - 5:00pm - 7:30pm

Registration for Yale Alumni College is Open!

Date: 
Fri, 09/01/2017 - 7:00am - Sun, 10/01/2017 - 7:00am

 

A Lifetime of Learning with Yale Alumni College


Do you miss the feeling of challenging your mind in an educational setting? 

Do you long for an in-depth discussion with your peers? 

 

Humanities in Action

Date: 
Sun, 11/13/2016 - 10:00am

Financial Life After Yale

Date: 
Mon, 11/07/2016 - 7:00pm

Financial Life After Yale

Join Branford Resident Fellow Steve Blum '74 for questions about budgeting, saving, investing, and taxes.

Hosted by Davenport

STAY/CLY Leadership Forum

Date: 
Fri, 11/04/2016 - 5:30pm - Sat, 11/05/2016 - 12:00am

 

 

                         STAY/CLY Leadership Forum

Financial Life After Yale

Date: 
Mon, 10/24/2016 - 7:00pm

Financial Life After Yale

Join Branford Resident Fellow Steve Blum '74 for questions about budgeting, saving, investing, and taxes.

Hosted by Pierson

Financial Life After Yale

Date: 
Mon, 10/17/2016 - 7:00pm

Financial Life After Yale

Join Branford Resident Fellow Steve Blum '74 for questions about budgeting, saving, investing, and taxes.

Hosted by Calhoun

""
Syndicate content